Spokane Location

1203 N Havana Street Spokane, Wa  99202
Phone509-534-8389
Toll-Free:  800-268-5454
Fax:  509-534-8391

If you are looking to sell electrical equipment please call:
Doug Jones
Office509-534-8389 ext. # 5
Cell509-939-8929
Emaildoug@atlaselectricinc.com

Send us a message

or Request a quote.

Contact Our Team

Sales

Mike Lucke

Office: 509-534-8389 ext. # 1
Cell: 509-868-9475
Email: mike@atlaselectricinc.com

Ian Vallee

Office: 509-534-8389 ext. # 3
Cell: 509-994-4033
Email: ian@atlaselectricinc.com

Jim Carrillo

Internet and eBay sales
Office: 509-534-8389 ext. #6
Cell: 509-290-7427
Email: jim@atlaselectricinc.com

John Brown

Office: 509-534-8389 ext. # 2
Cell: 509-939-9091
Email: john@atlaselectricinc.com

Javier Jimenez

Cell/WhatsApp: +1 (509) 714 6000
Correo Electrónico Aquí

Kyle Jones

Office: 509-534-8389 ext. #4
Cell: 509-710-9023
Email: kyle@atlaselectricinc.com

Ventas en Español

Engineering and Sales

Accounts receivable and payable